Contact

Deforche Construct NV 
Gentseheerweg 108
B-8870 Izegem
Tel +32 (0)51 30 37 01
Fax +32 (0)51 30 83 61

info@deforche.be

Representatives

France

Name (pour le nord de la France) - Mr Charles Coop
  0033/680.06.51.98
c.coop@wanadoo.fr

France

Name (pour le sud de la France) - Mr Philippe Lerosty
  0033/642.82.22.29
philippe.lerosty@wanadoo.fr

Poland

Name Mr Henryk Kryszewski
  0032/51.31.60.27
0048/61.87.777.20
0032/ 51.31.60.27
0048/61.87.777.20
0032/475.48.34.22
0048/603.054.508
henryk.kryszewski@busmail.net

United States

Name Mr Dale Rahn
Address 1218 W. 70th Street - Kansas City - MO 64113
  001/816.605.0605
dhrahn@deforcheconstruct.com

United States

Name Mr Chuck Sierke
  +1/251.404.5190
chucksierke
csierke@deforcheconstruct.com

United Kingdom

Company Climate Controls Ltd
Name Mr Pierre Bisson
  0044/1481.237.691
0044/7781.102.499
0044/1481.238.234
pierreb@climate-controls.com

Russia

Company Darmena
Name Mrs Natalia Davydenko
Address B. Pochtovya street 34/4A - 105082 MOSCOW
  007 (495)424-64-96
007 (926)438-75-48
info@darmena.ru
www.darmena.ru

Spain

Company Deforche Barcelona
Name Javier García Rovira - Francisco Suner Freixas
Address C/ Secretario Coloma 55 Esc.2 Entlo.1ª - 08024 - Barcelona
  0034 972 511 611
0034 934 154 621
0034 972 511 220
0034 934 155 042
info@deforche.es
www.deforche.es

Italy

Company Europrogress S.R.L.
Address Via per Concordia 20 - 41037 MIRANDOLA (MO)
  0039/535.26.090
0039/535.26.379
info@europrogress.it

Germany

Company Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord- und Mitteldeutschland (Bundesländer: Berlin - Brandenburg - Bremen - Hamburg - Mecklenburg-Vorpommern - Niedersachsen - Nordrhein-Westfalen - Sachsen-Anhalt - Schleswig-Holstein)
Name Herr Timur Önal
  0032/470 260 165
tonal@deforche.be

Germany

Company Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd- und Mitteldeutschland (Bundesländer: Baden-Württemberg - Bayern - Hessen - Rheinland-Pfalz - Saarland - Sachsen - Thüringen)
Name Herr Bernhard Graessner
  0049/160 956 715 29
bgraessner@deforche.be

Sweden

Company PROGRO AB
Name Mr Lars Ericsson
  +46/16 35 70 60
0046/16 35 67 60
0046/70 555 09 90
lars.ericsson@progro.se
www.progro.se

Switzerland

Company Sansonnens FG Frères SA
Address Route du Soleil 6 - 1542 Rueyres-Les-Pres
  0041 (0)26 667 90 00
0041 (0)26 667 90 09
info@sansonnens.ch
www.sansonnens.ch