Contatto

Deforche Construct NV 
Gentseheerweg 108
B-8870 Izegem
Tel +32 (0)51 30 37 01
Fax +32 (0)51 30 83 61

info@deforche.be

Vertegenwoordigers

Francia

Naam (pour le nord de la France) - Mr Charles Coop
  0033/680.06.51.98
c.coop@wanadoo.fr

Francia

Naam (pour le sud de la France) - Mr Philippe Lerosty
  0033/642.82.22.29
philippe.lerosty@wanadoo.fr

Polonia

Naam Mr Henryk Kryszewski
  0032/51.31.60.27
0048/61.87.777.20
0032/ 51.31.60.27
0048/61.87.777.20
0032/475.48.34.22
0048/603.054.508
henryk.kryszewski@busmail.net

Stati Uniti d'America

Naam Mr Dale Rahn
Contact 1218 W. 70th Street - Kansas City - MO 64113
  001/816.605.0605
dhrahn@deforcheconstruct.com

Stati Uniti d'America

Naam Mr Chuck Sierke
  +1/251.404.5190
chucksierke
csierke@deforcheconstruct.com

Bulgaria

Firma DEFORCHE CONSTRUCT powered by BONERO
Naam Eng. Mihail Bozarov
Contact Mladost 1,bl. 24, ent.2 Sofia 1784 PO Box 104
  +359 2 97 51 245
+359 88 86 22 177
sales.bulgaria@deforcheconstruct.com

Spagna

Firma DEFORCHE CONSTRUCT powered by INVERCA
Naam Jordi Martin Tora
Contact Grao de Castellon 12100
  +34 67 05 98 414
sales.spain@deforcheconstruct.com

Russia

Firma Deforche Russia
Naam Mr Andrey Davydenko
Contact B. Pochtovya street 34/4A - 105082 MOSCOW
  007 (495)134-31-93
007 (926)438-75-48
info@deforche.ru
www.deforche.ru

Regno Unito

Firma Deforche UK
Naam Mr John Page
Contact 8 Northumberland Avenue - London WC2N 5BY
  0044/7850.776.488
0044/0845.450.1636
info@deforche.be

Italia

Firma Europrogress S.R.L.
Contact Via per Concordia 20 - 41037 MIRANDOLA (MO)
  0039/535.26.090
0039/535.26.379
info@europrogress.it

Germania

Firma Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd- und Mitteldeutschland (Bundesländer: Baden-Württemberg - Bayern - Hessen - Rheinland-Pfalz - Saarland - Sachsen - Thüringen)
Naam Herr Bernhard Graessner
  0049/160 956 715 29
bgraessner@deforche.be

Svizzera

Firma Sansonnens FG Frères SA
Contact Route du Soleil 6 - 1542 Rueyres-Les-Pres
  0041 (0)26 667 90 00
0041 (0)26 667 90 09
info@sansonnens.ch
www.sansonnens.ch