Family run and flexible. In 80 years, it has become a key international player in the development, production and construction of glass, steel and aluminium structures.

history deforche
history deforche
history deforche
history deforche

HISTORY

The success story of the family-run company Deforche Construct NV starts in 1932. At that time, the company specialised in the construction of traditional timber greenhouses. The next generation constructed an aluminium roof on a steel substructure, first company in the world to do so in 1958.  Deforche became a pioneer in the construction of greenhouses using steel and aluminium systems. This resulted in the creation of new markets across many industry sectors in Belgium and abroad. Deforche Construct steadily grew to become a respected international expert in greenhouse structures made in glass, steel and aluminium. 

One of the major reasons why Deforche Construct expanded continuously is from the beginning, the requirements and expectations of the client is our priority. This focus was and is still being endorsed by an innovating spirit, excellent craftsmanship, flexibility, creativity and an obvious desire to achieve quality.

This resulted in the ability for Deforche Construct to evolve and become an inspirational, international expert in conservatories/greenhouses in glass, steel and aluminium.  Now, we are highly recognised for our complete turnkey projects integrating all the required equipment, services and technologies. Our knowledge centre has broad expertise and takes the lead in innovative technologies and developments.
 

Mission

Deforche Construct wants to be the reference and preferred construction and engineering partner for all projects that require a driven coordination in glass, steel, aluminium and technology from design to implementation. We focus on industrial and architecturally designed glass roof solutions, agriculture and horticulture companies, garden centres and research facilities all over the globe.

Values 

Sustainability. Creativity. Innovation.

We are fully aware of our social responsibilities. We want to fulfil this role in a committed manner while paying attention to our employees, our surrounding area and the environment. We focus on sustainability in the widest sense of the word in a creative and innovative way.

Passion and performance.

We are passionate about our mission and want to offer our clients real added value by supporting them optimally during every phase of their project. By standing out due to our services  and boost the performance of our organisation at every level.

Openness and internationalisation.

We are an open organisation with transparent communication, clear objectives and space for personal development. This openness is also translated across borders. We look through the window into the world with an open gaze and believe in the power of international cooperation in the spirit of mutual respect.

certificates

Quality

We will work out a suitable and personalised solution with functionality and productivity as the guiding principles in dialogue with the client, their architect and our own engineering department. The best quality for a competitive price has become our trademark. We therefore  continually invest in qualified employees and a strong production infrastructure.

management

Peter Deforche
Peter Deforche
Managing Director
Steven Deforche
Steven Deforche
Managing Director
Karel Deforche
Karel Deforche
Managing Director
Christian Gombert
Christian Gombert
International Business Development Director
Pieter Hoflack
Pieter Hoflack
Finance & Accounting Director
Karel Renier
Karel Renier
Operations Director
beeld over deforche

International

Международные аспекты

Our turnkey projects are implemented globally with our own in-house team. We do not believe that being flexible and family run are synonyms of small scale. During more than 80 year existence, we have steadily grown to become a key international player with more than 85 highly qualified employees, our own production facility, installation teams and engineering department … and, last but not least, an ever larger group of satisfied clients.

contact

FAMILIALE ET FLEXIBLE. AU COURS DES QUATRE-VINGTS ANS DE SON EXISTENCE, DEFORCHE CONSTRUCT EST DEVENUE UN ACTEUR INTERNATIONAL IMPORTANT DANS LE DEVELOPPEMENT, LA PRODUCTION ET LA REALISATION DE CONSTRUCTIONS DE VERRE, D’ACIER ET D’ALUMINIUM.

history deforche
history deforche
history deforche
history deforche

UN PEU D’HISTOIRE 

La réussite de l’entreprise familiale Deforche Construct SA commence en 1932. Elle se spécialise dans la construction de serres classiques en bois. Dès 1958, la génération suivante est la première dans le monde à recouvrir d’un toit en aluminium une structure portante en acier. Deforche Construct devient une pionnière en construction de serres à systèmes d’acier et d'aluminium. De nouveaux marchés s’ouvrent, permettant la réalisation de nombreux projets tant en Belgique qu’à l’étranger. Deforche Construct ne cesse de croître et se fait un nom comme expert de réputation internationale de serres de verre, d’acier et d’aluminium. 

L’expansion continue de Deforche Construct s’explique par deux facteurs. Dès le début, les désirs et attentes des clients ont toujours été au cœur de nos préoccupations. Cette considération s’est vue renforcée par un esprit novateur, une forte compétence, une bonne dose de flexibilité et de créativité, et cela avec qualité.

C’est ainsi que Deforche Construct a pu évoluer pour devenir un expert international et novateur de serres de verre, d’acier et d’aluminium.  Désormais, nous jouissons d’une bonne réputation pour nos projets complets clés en main dotés de toutes les techniques et de tous les équipements désirés. Notre centre de connaissances dispose d’une large expertise et est à l’avant-garde des technologies et développements.
 

Mission

Deforche Construct souhaite être la référence et le partenaire de construction et d’ingénierie privilégié pour tous les projets requérant, durant la phase de la conception et jusqu’à la réalisation finale, une coordination continue en matière de verre, d’acier, d’aluminium et de technique. Nous nous concentrons sur les solutions de toitures en verre industrielles et architecturalement conçues, les entreprises agricoles et horticoles, les jardineries et les installations de recherche dans le monde entier.

Valeurs 

Durabilité. Créativité. Innovation.

Nous nous rendons compte du rôle que nous jouons dans la société. Nous voulons remplir ce rôle avec engagement et en prêtant attention à nos collaborateurs, à notre entourage et à l’environnement, tout en ciblant nos efforts d’une manière créative et innovatrice sur la durabilité, au sens le plus large du terme.

Passion et performance.

Nous sommes passionnés par notre mission et voulons offrir une plus-value réelle à nos clients en les accompagnant lors de chaque phase de leur projet. En excellant dans notre prestation de services, nous favorisons la performance de notre entreprise à chaque niveau.

Ouverture et internationalisation.

Nous sommes une entreprise ouverte, caractérisée par une communication transparente, dotée d’objectifs clairs et offrant de l’espace permettant un développement personnel. Cette ouverture se traduit même en dehors des frontières. Nous avons un regard ouvert sur le monde et croyons en la force de la collaboration internationale dans un esprit de respect mutuel.

certificats

logo1
logo1

FAC

Vinçotte

 

 

Qualité 

En instaurant le dialogue entre le client, son architecte, et notre propre bureau d’études, nous élaborons une solution adéquate et personnalisée dont fonctionnalité et productivité sont les mots clés. La meilleure qualité à un prix compétitif, voilà notre marque de fabrique. C’est pourquoi nous investissons constamment, dans une infrastructure de production performante, et dans le recrutement de collaborateurs qualifiés

management

Peter Deforche
Peter Deforche
Managing Director
Steven Deforche
Steven Deforche
Managing Director
Karel Deforche
Karel Deforche
Managing Director
Christian Gombert
Christian Gombert
International Business Development Director
Pieter Hoflack
Pieter Hoflack
Finance & Accounting Director
Karel Renier
Karel Renier
Operations Director
beeld over deforche

International

Международные аспекты

Nos projets clés en main sont réalisés dans le monde entier par nos propres équipes. Pour nous, les termes flexible et familial ne sont pas synonymes de petit. Lors des plus de quatre-vingts ans de notre existence, nous nous sommes développés jusqu’à devenir un important acteur européen employant plus de 85 collaborateurs qualifiés, disposant de notre propre usine de production, de nos propres équipes de production, de notre propre bureau d’études et – enfin et surtout – d'une clientèle satisfaite de plus en plus nombreuse.

contact